Search
Search Menu

Sharon’s Teaching Calendar

In addition to my regular weekly classes, I also substitute for other instructors and facilitate workshops and trainings.  This is my entire teaching schedule where you can find me:

Wednesday, September 26
6:00 am  Yoga (active flow style class) @Zenbarn

Thursday, September 27
5:30 pm All Levels Yoga @Zenbarn

Saturday, September 29
11:30 am Prenatal Yoga (subbing for Morgan) @Evolution/BURLINGTON

Monday, October 1
10:30 am Prenatal Yoga @Evolution/ESSEX

Wednesday, October 3
6:00 am  Yoga (active flow style class) @Zenbarn

Thursday, October 4
5:30 pm All Levels Yoga @Zenbarn

Monday, October 8
10:30 am Prenatal Yoga @Evolution/ESSEX

Wednesday, October 10
6:00 am  Yoga (active flow style class) @Zenbarn

Thursday, October 11
5:30 pm All Levels Yoga @Zenbarn

Saturday, October 13
8:00 am Yin Yoga for Nancy @Zenbarn in Waterbury, VT

Monday, October 15
10:30 am Prenatal Yoga @Evolution/ESSEX

Wednesday, October 17
6:00 am  Yoga (active flow style class) @Zenbarn

Thursday, October 18
5:30 pm All Levels Yoga @Zenbarn